Skywriting is the new single by Dutch band The Yearlings. A mandolin driven pop song about moving on, and treating temporary setbacks as part of life’s rich pageant. Released 1 November, 2018 on Lonely Sounds Records/Sonic Rendezvous.


The Yearlings are:
Herman Gaaff: bass, definitely no vocals
Leon Geuyen: drums, backing vocals
Niels Goudswaard: vocals, acoustic guitars, harmonica, percussion
Olaf Koeneman: vocals, guitars, mandolin, keyboard
Bertram Mourits: slide guitar, dobro, keyboard
With René van Barneveld on pedal steel

Video by Johan van den Berg (Het Vonkt).

Stream ‘Skywriting’ (the single)

Buy ‘Skywriting’ (the single)

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *